The Trumbull Library System
CATALOG SEARCH: 
  

Library Staff

Stefan Lyhne-Nielsen
Director
slyhne@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Louis Sheehy
Assistant Director
lsheehy@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Mary Rogers
Associate Director for Information Systems
mrogers@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Megan Norrell
Circulation Supervisor
mnorrell@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Walter Dembowski
Head of Reference Services
wdembowski@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Elise Barlow
Youth Services Coordinator
ebarlow@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Donna Soucy
Head of Collections
dsoucy@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Judith Prusak
Administrative Assistant
jprusak@trumbull-ct.gov
Vacant
Reference Librarian

 
Chelsie Labreque
Youth Services Librarian
clabreque@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Linda Norrell
Circulation/Technical Services Assistant
lnorrell@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Michael Petitti
Circulation/Technical Services Assistant
mpetitti@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Diane Early
Circulation/Technical Services Assistant
dearly@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Jackie Carlino
Programming Coordinator
jcarlino@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Paula Carlson
Branch Manager
pcarlson@trumbull-ct.gov

 

Fairchild Library Staff
All staff at the branch
fairchildlibrary@trumbull-ct.gov
 
We do not respond to unsolicited emails.
 

About Us

 

ABOUT US

We strive to be the cultural center of our community.

 

About Us

 

HOURS & DIRECTIONS

Two local branches for your convenience.

 

About Us

 

CREATORS' CORNER

Connect and create at the Fairchild-Nichols Memorial Branch.

 

About Us

 

E-NEWS

Our newsletter provides news, upcoming programs, and more!

 

About Us

 

BLOGS

Read all about the latest and greatest books!

 

Main Library - 33 Quality Street - Trumbull, CT 06611 (p) 203-452-5197 (f) 203-452-5125
Fairchild Nichols Memorial Branch - 1718 Huntington Turnpike - Trumbull, CT 06611 (p) 203-452-5196 (f) 203-452-5178