The Trumbull Library System
CATALOG SEARCH: 
  

Ask a Librarian

Stefan Lyhne-Nielsen
Director
slyhne@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Louis Sheehy
Assistant Director
lsheehy@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Mary Rogers
Associate Director for Information Systems
mrogers@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Megan Norrell
Circulation Supervisor
mnorrell@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Walter Dembowski
Reference Supervisor
wdembowski@trumbull-ct.gov
 

 

Sandra Miller
Youth Librarian
samiller@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Donna Soucy
Collection Development Librarian
dsoucy@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Linda Norrell
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
interlibraryloan@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Paula Carlson
Fairchild-Nichols Branch Manager
pcarlson@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Judith Prusak
Administrative Assistant
jprusak@trumbull-ct.gov
 
Jackie Carlino
Programming Coordinator
jcarlino@trumbull-ct.gov
 

We do not respond to unsolicited emails.
 

Librarian by Appointment

Schedule a one-on-one 15-minute appointment with a Trumbull Library reference librarian to receive personalized assistance with your information needs or instruction in how to use the Library’s resources. Call 203-452-5197 to speak to either Walter Dembowski or Linda Panovich-Sachs or email referencelibrarian@trumbull-ct.gov

Email a Reference Librarian

Here's How - In the "Subject" line of your e-mail form type the words: Reference Question

In the body of the letter type your full name, complete e-mail address, and your question. Be as complete and specific as possible.

CLICK HERE TO E-MAIL YOUR QUESTION

We will do our best to answer your question. We will contact you with our results by e-mail within 2 business days.

Note that while Trumbull Library System maintains a confidentiality policy, Internet e-mail is not a secure means of communication.

About Us

 

ABOUT US

We strive to be the cultural center of our community.

 

About Us

 

HOURS & DIRECTIONS

Two local branches for your convenience.

 

About Us

 

CREATORS' CORNER

Connect and create at the Fairchild-Nichols Memorial Branch.

 

About Us

 

E-NEWS

Our newsletter provides news, upcoming programs, and more!

 

About Us

 

BLOGS

Read all about the latest and greatest books!

 

Main Library - 33 Quality Street - Trumbull, CT 06611 (p) 203-452-5197 (f) 203-452-5125
Fairchild Nichols Memorial Branch - 1718 Huntington Turnpike - Trumbull, CT 06611 (p) 203-452-5196 (f) 203-452-5178