The Web Our Site
Search CatalogRenewStatewide CatalogEvents/ProgramsResearchAsk a LibrarianGet Involved

Library Staff

Name

Position

Email

Susan Horton

Director

shorton@trumbull-ct.gov

Louis Sheehy

Assistant Director

lsheehy@trumbull-ct.gov

Mary Rogers

Associate Director for Information Systems

mrogers@trumbull-ct.gov

Megan Norrell

Circulation Supervisor

mnorrell@trumbull-ct.gov

Walter Dembowski

Head of Reference Services

wdembowski@trumbull-ct.gov

Kara Canney

Head of Children’s Services

kcanney@trumbull-ct.gov

Donna Soucy

Head of Collections

dsoucy@trumbull-ct.gov

Judith Prusak

Administrative Assistant

jprusak@trumbull-ct.gov

Linda Panovich-Sachs
Reference Librarian
Sandra Miller
Youth Librarian
samiller@trumbull-ct.gov
Linda Norrell
Circulation/Technical Services Assistant
Michael Petitti
Circulation/Technical Services Assistant
Diane Early
Circulation/Technical Services Assistant
Suzanne Uznanski
Circulation/Technical Services Assistant
Nicole Cignoli Programming Coordinator ncignoli@trumbull-ct.gov
Katharine Farley Branch Manager kfarley@trumbull-ct.gov

Fairchild Library Staff

All staff at the branch

fairchildlibrary@trumbull-ct.gov

 


2008 Trumbull Library - All Rights Reserved

Trumbull Library, 33 Quality Street Trumbull, CT 06611 (203) 452-5197
Fairchild-Nichols Memorial Library 1718 Huntington Turnpike, Trumbull, CT 06611, (203) 452-5196
Designed by The Computer Company, Inc.