The Web Our Site
Search CatalogRenewStatewide CatalogEvents/ProgramsResearchAsk a LibrarianGet Involved

Ask a Librarian

 

Schedule a one-on-one 15-minute appointment with a Trumbull Library reference librarian to receive personalized assistance with your information needs or instruction in how to use the Library’s resources. Call 203-452-5197 to speak to either Walter Dembowski or Linda Panovich-Sachs or email referencelibrarian@trumbull-ct.gov


Name

Position

Email

Susan Horton

Director

shorton@trumbull-ct.gov

Louis Sheehy

Assistant Director

lsheehy@trumbull-ct.gov

Mary Rogers

Associate Director for Information Systems

mrogers@trumbull-ct.gov

Megan Norrell

Circulation Supervisor

mnorrell@trumbull-ct.gov

Walter Dembowski

Reference Supervisor

wdembowski@trumbull-ct.gov

Kara Canney

Children’s Supervisor

kcanney@trumbull-ct.gov

Sandra Miller
Youth Librarian

Donna Soucy

Collection Development Librarian

dsoucy@trumbull-ct.gov

Linda Norrell
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Katharine Farley
Fairchild-Nichols Branch Manager

Judith Prusak

Administrative Assistant

jprusak@trumbull-ct.gov

Nicole Cignoli

Programming Coordinator

ncignoli@trumbull-ct.gov

Email a Reference Librarian

Here's How - In the "Subject" line of your e-mail form type the words: Reference Question

In the body of the letter type your full name, complete e-mail address, and your question. Be as complete and specific as possible.

CLICK HERE TO E-MAIL YOUR QUESTION

We will do our best to answer your question. We will contact you with our results by e-mail within 2 business days.

Note that while Trumbull Library System maintains a confidentiality policy, Internet e-mail is not a secure means of communication.

 


2008 Trumbull Library - All Rights Reserved

Trumbull Library, 33 Quality Street Trumbull, CT 06611 (203) 452-5197
Fairchild-Nichols Memorial Library 1718 Huntington Turnpike, Trumbull, CT 06611, (203) 452-5196
Designed by The Computer Company, Inc.